Hello, I'm Vuyelwa June!

I’m Vuyelwa June Magarangoma, 1 am currently in DIFE studying paramedic. I would also love to baby sit in my spare time because I love children so it would be a fun job. I adjust well to new environments and can do whatever is asked of me. I am diligent, hardworking and have great communication skills. I am creative and love making kids happy! I have an ability handle responsibility and build positive relationships with the whole family. My previous families have been very satisfied with my work rate, and I am confident that I can bring the same level of high performance into your house. I have always taken care of my little sister since they were very young and they are 13 now!

Beyond that which is already mentioned earlier, I feel certain that my strong skills coupled with my ability to adhere to any instructions given will be of immediate value to your into your house.

I very much hope that you will look favourably upon my application by recognizing my enthusiasm and my future potential. I would dearly like to further discuss the scope of a position in your company, with you in person, and would welcome the chance of a meeting.

Hope to work with you soon X


Specialties

  • Cleaning
  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In College

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

€15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 74

Activities

Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Drogheda
Province / region Louth, Leinster

On the map