Hello, I'm Katrina!

I hold a QQI Level 5 certificate in Early Childhood Care and Education.

I am extremely patience, sensitive and motivated.
I am proud of my excellent planning and organisational skills.
I find being enthusiastic and positive will make almost any situation better!

I hold a full clean Irish driving licence and have the use of my own car with all documents up to date.


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Sports
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In College
  • Garda Vetted

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • March 2017

    Found using very user friendly. I found katrina very quickly and she was available immediate for the hours I was looking for. She is valways on time and looks after my son in an excellent way.
    I would highly recommend katrina.

1 Reference

  • October 2018 Gincota Vasile is a Friend

    I have 2 nephews and whenever she would be around ,they are tho most happier version of them I ever seen ,she is very playfully and very carefully with them ,likes a lot to be around and dedicates herself to be with the kids mind
    I definitely would recommend Katrina to anyone who is really looking for someone to have their kids looked the good things about it could still go on and on .
    Thank god that sent you around us.
    Thank you Katrina for beeng around,.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 1 - 2 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 7 times

Average rate for 1 child

€12.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 22
Facebook
573 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 day
Member since January 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Dublin
Province / region Dublin City, Leinster

On the map