Hello, I'm Kathryn!

After having worked with children throughout my whole life, I am looking for a way to jump back into childcare, role modeling, and make a little extra money in the process. As a student and former student athlete, I have excellent time management skills and am responsible beyond my years. I am studying biomedical sciences at Trinity College Dublin, and hope to one day work in child psychology and psychiatrist. As a result, I look for every opportunities to work with children and help them learn and thrive. Although I take my studies very seriously, I love having fun and am a creative person. I have been involved with music and art for the majority of my life.
During the summers, I used to coach rowing to children. As a result, I have learned how to quickly adapt my teaching style to best fit the child I am working with. Therefore, I can help your child with studies as well.
I also live an overall fit and healthy lifestyle, and can cook healthy and delicious meals for you children!
Please help me do what I love and help children thrive and allow me to gain more childcare experience :)!!
I am available all evenings, weekends, and afternoons most days.
Best,
Kathryn


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Sports

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In College
  • First Aid Certified

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Average rate for 1 child

€11.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 31

Activities

Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Dublin
Province / region Dublin City, Leinster

On the map