Hello, I'm Sarah!

Hey, my name is Sarah and I'm 21 years old. I've been an official babysitter since I'm 17, but I've taken care of my cousins for a longer time. I know how to take care of babies and children from 9 months old to 10 years old. I like to create games and I'm good at narrating stories, but above all I'm attentive to the children's preferences: drawings, sports, I'm just not keen on letting them in..


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • Cooking
  • Laundry
  • Baking
  • Cleaning

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French
  • German

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • March 2019

    During our trip to Galway we asked Sarah to look after our 2 year old son and we couldn't be more happy with how things worked out. Our little one got found of her from day one and they did a lot of activities together including many walks around the town and to the playground. She even suggested to take him to the local library where he discovered different books and games. She speaks perfect English in addition to her native French and she was very helpful and accommodating with our appointments. She always kept her patience and calm with our sometimes impatient, sometimes tired or over excited son and it was a pleasure to work with her. It is without hesitation that I recommend her as a reliable baby sitter that is doing a great job minding children.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 21
Experience with babysitting > 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 53
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 50%
Average response time 1 hour
Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Galway, Galway, Connaught

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

€9.16/hr