Hello, I'm Rebecca!

**Babysitter of the month for July**

I'm 23 living in Galway city. I love children and have a big family at home. I have great patience and love playing games, being outside and bringing them on adventures. Ive looked after babies and children of all ages since I was about 13. If you have any questions or queries, please ask πŸ™‚


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Reading
  • Baking
  • First aid

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • First Aid Certified
  • Garda Vetted

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • June 2018

    Hi Mammies,
    If you are looking for a babysitter in the Galway area- Rebecca has to be one of the best.
    I had a family wedding recently , and needed someone to come to our hotel to mind my 2 children over the course of 2 nights . I'm not living in the area so was nervous about having the children minded by someone new. I met Rebecca the week before the wedding and she put me at ease straight away .Upon meeting her , it is obvious that she is not only a lovely person but has a genuine interest in caring for children.

    Over the course of the 2 days, Rebecca was wonderful with the kids, she read them stories and kept them entertained, and put them to bed. She also kept me updated on how the kids were getting on etc.

    If I lived in Galway Rebecca would definitely be my choice of babysitter.
    I am happy to have Rebecca use me as a reference for the future.

    Marina

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 9 - 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 3 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’ 20
Facebook
450 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 75%
Average response time 3 weeks
Member since January 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Galway
Province / region Galway, Connaught

On the map