Hello, I'm Caoimhe!

My name is Caoimhe. I am 20 years old. I have alot of experience working with children. I have babysat children since I was 15. I have also worked in the school of english as a teacher during the summer, and have worked in a stage school. I also work in a kids club in a local hotel and have ran childrens summer camps. If you are looking for an enthusiastic and committed person to mind your...


Specialties

  • Music
  • Arts and crafts
  • Homework tutor
  • Pet lover
  • Special Needs Experience

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • November 2018

    Our experience with Caoimhe was absolutely wonderful. My baby just loved her! We were visiting Killarney and stayed in a hotel and were nervous to leave our apple of eye with a complete stranger. Understanding my curious, outdoorsy and hyperactive baby- she took her out in the city centre and both had a great time. We loved her soo much that we called her again on the same evening and my baby happily slept in her arms. Punctual (arrived before time), trustworthy, kept her word and loves kids is what I would say about her. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a trusted babysitter.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 5 - 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
Facebook
1346 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 20 minutes
Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Killarney
Province / region Co Kerry, Munster

On the map