Hello, I'm Lora-Jane!

Hi I have moved to Limerick to study a postgraduate in Speech and Language therapy and I am available for babysitting evenings and weekends. I have extensive experience with children, having volunteered in the playrooms at Crumlin hospital the last number of years. I've been babysitting for neighbours since I was 15. I also spent 6 months teaching English as a foreign language in Thailand to..


Specialties

  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Cooking
  • Pet lover
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree
  • In College

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • September 2018 Maseng is a Friend

    I have known Lora-Jane for a number of years. I have a 1 year old baby and Lora-Jane has been extremely helpful, and has babysat for me on numerous occasions.

    I would describe Lora-Jane as extremely patient, cheerful and she was always ready to engage with my daughter in educational play and other enriching activities. She is a very intelligent young woman, who uses a lot of her own initiative when it comes to caring for children. However, that said, she also followed our instructions in regards to things such as food, naps etc.

    I would definitely recommend Lora Jane, because by hiring her you are ensured to have someone who genuinely cares about your child/children. And someone you can rely on.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 27
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 97
Facebook
585 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 2 hours
Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Limerick, Limerick, Munster

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

€11.00/hr