Hello, I'm Ana Paula!

I am available to be a babysitter. I'm 30 years old and I'm from Brazil. At the moment I study English in the mornings at WELC (9am-12:15). I have experience of more than 3 years with children from 2 to 13 years. I worked in this period with children of the church in which I go, producing various activities like reading, drawing, dynamics, some sports, etc. I am patient, creative and dedicated...


Specialties

  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree
  • Master's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • September 2018 Patricia is a Family member

    We have worked together looking after children for more than 3 years in a row. She has a great experience with children recommended for working with children in these age groups. The children loved her very much. Besides being fun, she is very dedicated in her tasks.

  • September 2018 Sheila is a Friend

    She is an amazing baby and kids sitter, my daughter and son have had great experiences under her care and teaching. I strongly recommend her as she is a faithful woman and very much committed to everything she does.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car No
Age 30
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 2 times

Average rate for 1 child

€9.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 57

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Waterford
Province / region Waterford, Munster

On the map