Looking for someone to mind my 11 month old girl any days of the week between April 17th and May 26th. This will be in our own home here in Claremorris. I will be working from home and here at all times. If you are available any or all days during this period please get in touch! Pay is negotiable. My contact number is Zero Eight Seven, Nine Nine Three Six Seven One Three.

Characteristics of the children
  • Curious
  • Calm
  • Intelligent

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
1 time

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Michelle provided

Email address
Apple account


Member since
November 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
15 hours
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Claremorris

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up