Hello, I'm Dympna!

Hi there! We are looking for a funloving and caring childminder for our 4 kids mon-fri after school and very occasionally evenings (when it suits u), ideally in their own home. We live in Tenure, Monasterboice. Start Date: 4th March 2019.
The kids are 10, 8 and 7yr old twins. School collection is 1.30 and I finish work at 6pm. I work from home and also out at meetings. The kids go to gymnastics on Thurs. I'd like you to do this run, its about a 10 minute car journey.
The type of work would be homework help, play with kids, arts+crafts, reading, outdoor play and dinner for around 6pm, with some light housework - kids uniforms, cleanup after play, snack prep and cleanup.
We also have a very friendly house dog! I'd love to hear from you!

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • December 2018

    A lovely family, very welcoming and inviting. The children are great and I am really enjoying working with them!
    Have had a very good experience from the minute I met Dympna and am very comfortable and feel very welcome in the family home.

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
  • Childminder
  • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Number of children 4
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 4 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 68
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 16 hours
Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Sign up to contact parents in Drogheda (It's free).

Location

City Babysitting jobs in Drogheda
Province / region Louth, Leinster

On the map