Hello, I'm Parul!

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible, and experienced nanny/childcarer to care for a six-year-old girl. You will be a nanny/childcarer with at least a few years of experience in nannying, child care, au pair, or babysitting work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual, and well presented. You will be required to work from 11 AM to 4 pm, with occasional evenings for which you will be paid extra. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: - preparing children meals - laundry and putting clothes away - keeping common areas in the family home tidy - Putting on or emptying the dishwasher or washing machine - Keeping children's. playroom and bedrooms tidy - creating and implementing a good routine for the children - Giving her bath - Ensuring good physical exercise for the children - Developmental activities - reading / coloring / music etc - Cleaning up after the children, including making their beds, doing their laundry and picking up their belongings - Bringing the child to and from school and other activities - Helping with homework assignments and projects

Sign up to contact parents in Dublin (It's free).


Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Childminder
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
5 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
October 2020
Last activity

Parul provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Dublin, Dublin City, Leinster
Loading...

Share this profile

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

€10.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting