We are friendly Chinese family located in Sandyford. We have 3 months old baby old need someone caring, patient to look after him. Change nappy, milk feeding. We have 10 years old girl but she would be in school most of the time and we have a lovely pug at home. Looking for someone who is responsible, lovely and great experience with baby would be awesome.

Characteristics of the children
  • Curious
  • Playful
  • Funny

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the babysitter's
Languages we speak
  • Chinese
  • English
5 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


SH provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 53
Facebook account
1094 Friends


Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
1 day
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up