I have 2 kids boy and girl,Boy is 6 and autistic on a moderate girl is 3.They are so energetic and love new environment,so easy to care for.Most of the time they will be sleeping just need a person sit with while for someone close to the clondalkin area.

Characteristics of the children
  • Curious
  • Creative
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
Children with special needs
Nomsa is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
6 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Nomsa provided

Email address


Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Dublin

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up