Hello, I'm Sigita!

We are looking for a long term LIVE IN childminder for our 2 and 5 year old boys. Ideally, to start immediately. We are a friendly loving family with both parents working full time. We are looking for someone with childcare experience, flexible, reliable, patient, fun and easy going person. We will arrange and pay for the First Aid course. Good level of English is essential.

Hours: Monday to Friday - approx. We would need you to bring our 5 year old to school at 8.50 and collect him at School is across the road. Look after our 2 year old full time and a 5 year old after school (full time during school breaks). This would include helping with homework, playing, bringing to the park etc. Ideally we’d love someone who enjoys cooking and will prepare meals for the kids during the week. Some light housework would be appreciated, mostly just tidying up after the kids ( we have a housekeeper once a week).

In return, we can offer your own large double en-suite room on a separate floor from the rest of us, with free WiFi, own TV, Netflix, bills and food all included. Your weekends will be off, as well as public holidays. Paid holidays and public holidays. Pay is negotiable.

Churchtown is in South Dublin, close to all amenities, well serviced by public transport into the City Centre (buses and Luas), close to Nutgrove and Dundrum shopping centers, Loretto Park, Marley Park. If you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • February 2019 Marie is a Friend

    Hi there,
    My name is Marie, I worked as a live in childminder for Siga during 18 months old.
    As soon we met I felt comfortable with the family. The parents are lovely and the boys are cute and warm. Benjamin and Noe are full of energy so you need lots of stamina !
    I enjoyed working in this family and I can reply to all the questions you may have.
    Best regards.
    Marie

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
  • Babysitter
  • Childminder
  • Nanny
Number of children 2
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 12 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35
Facebook
298 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 day
Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Sign up to contact parents in Dublin (It's free).

Location

City Babysitting jobs in Dublin
Province / region Dublin City, Leinster

On the map