Hello, I'm McKenzie!

My name is Mckenzie, I am 23 years old originally from Miami, Florida. I moved to Dublin last week with my boyfriend from NYC where i was working for the past 2 years in business development. I have 3 other siblings, I am the second oldest. I have been taking care of my younger siblings since I was old enough. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old, kids ranging from 11 months and up. When I was 15, I traveled to Europe for 1.5 months with a couple and their 3 children. I was responsible for their care the entire duration of time. When I was 18, I babysat a girl that was 13 months everyday after school for a year. I was responsible for feeding/changing/bathing/playing/watching her. I can genuinely say I love kids. I attended Florida State University where I acquired a bachelor's degree in Business. For the past 2 years, I have been working in NYC for an IT company that resells technology. I am a Business Development Associate, where I am responsible for introducing companies that have technical needs that align with our capabilities. I am a hard worker and can confidently say that I have done very well. I am looking for an Au Pair job because I am prohibited to work for a company until 1 year due to the work permit requirements.


Specialties

  • Homework tutor
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

€13.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
Facebook
1920 Friends

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Dublin
Province / region Dublin City, Leinster

On the map