Hello, I'm Ana Paula!

Hello!!
I have experience taking care children between 4-10 years; I used to take care of my cousins since I was young.

I was mom's helper, volunteer in a girls orphanage, also I used to help in the church with the children's group and I did Preschool summer programs for three years.

I love kids because every child teach us new things, they are smart, funny and every head is a..


Specialties

  • Reading
  • Cooking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • Spanish
  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • October 2018 Perla is a Friend

    Ana Paula y yo hemos sido amigas desde hace 7 años y ha sido siempre una persona comprometida con lo que hace. Siempre da lo mejor de ella para hacer que otros estén bien. Es muy trabajadora y responsable. No van a encontrar a otra persona como ella. Le encanta el cuidado de niños y les tiene mucha paciencia y comprensión. Además sabe cocinar delicioso y siempre está ahí para escucharte.

  • October 2018 Asihua is a Family member

    Ana Paula is a hard-working and reliable, honest and dedicated girl, with a high sense of responsibility in every way, loving and firm with the little ones in her care. She is tolerant and very respectful, in a few words she is a girl who can be trusted to her little ones.
    As an extra she is an excellent cook and has a great talent as a dressmaker.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

€10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
Facebook
294 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Dublin
Province / region Dublin City, Leinster

On the map