Hello, I'm Jessica!

Hi everyone !
My name is Jessica, I am a 24 years old student in Galway. I am from France, living in Ireland for about a year and a half. I have a great experience in babysitting and I am currently the lucky au pair of three kids (9,7 and 5 years old).
I am looking for occasional babysitting jobs and I am available every evening and week-ends.
I hope to meet you soon !


Specialties

  • Special Needs Experience
  • First aid
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Arts and crafts

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French

Education

  • Master's Degree
  • First Aid Certified

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • February 2019 Maëlle is a Friend

    Jessica is a very friendly and reliable person who loves working with kids. She is full of energy and will always take the time to play with them. She is very flexible and open-minded. I know that because I met her in Erasmus last year and she decided to stay in Ireland this year as she loves this country.
    I highlyrecommand her to mind your children.

  • January 2019 Jordan is a Friend

    Jessica is a good friend of mine & I would highly recommend her for your babysitting needs. She is very hands on with children. She has gone above and beyond by creating scavenger hunts and writing & illustrating books with her au pair kids. She is always true to her word and is extremely punctual with time. She's a wonderful person and will take great care of your children.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 24
Experience with babysitting > 5 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 51
Facebook
318 Friends

Activities

Member since September 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Galway, Galway, Connaught

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

€10.00/hr