Hello, I'm Aoife!

Hi there. I'm Aoife, 27 years old, from Leitrim and I have recently moved to Cork to return to college.

I consider myself responsible and considerate while maintaining a fun and lighthearted environment for the kids.
I have over 10 years childminding experience, full time and part time with an age range of 4 months to 11 years. I am comfortable with newborns also, but this has been mostly voluntary for friends and family!

I was a nanny to three children in New York infor around 15 months before returning to Ireland.
I finished my last job in August this year in Leitrim and was with the family full time for 2 and a half years (two children aged 18 months and 2.5 years old). The youngest child had various developmental delays and this was a huge learning curve for me as I attended occupational therapy and physio appointments and applied their home care advice with success.

I am looking for evening/weekend work and/or Wednesday day time only.
References available on request.


Specialties

  • Special Needs Experience
  • First aid
  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Pet lover
  • Baking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In College
  • Garda Vetted

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 27
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Average rate for 1 child

€10.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 15

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Cork
Province / region Cork, Munster

On the map