Hey there! I work for the emergency services full time so working shift work means different times needed to mind my son. He is a very energetic little human who loves company! Collection from montessori weekday evenings but home is 10 min walk if not driving. Also open to my son being minded in childminder’s home overnight.

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Affectionate

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
4 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Melissa provided

Email address
Facebook account
915 Friends
Google account


Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
3 weeks
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Swords

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up