We have 2 girls age 9 & 13. We live in Oranmore. We both work outside the home so we need a little help twice a week to collect the girls from school and keep them company for a few hours wed and Thurs 4pm -7pm. Our girls are very independent so there is very little to do for them. May suit a student who is looking for a few hours work.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Creative
  • Independent

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Irish
2 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Paula provided

Email address


Member since
August 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
1 day
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Galway

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up